Pastors Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, May 27, 2018
Passage: James 1:1-12
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 58 secs
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: James 1:1-8
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 17 secs
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 37 secs
Sun, May 06, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 58 secs
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 58 secs
Mon, Apr 23, 2018
Duration: 54 mins
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Duration: 53 mins 24 secs
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Passage: Mark 16:1-8
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 25 secs
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 50 secs
Wed, Apr 04, 2018
Duration: 44 mins 2 secs